What if the Screenshots app is switched on/off?
'Screenshots' belongs to the pool of apps that can be added or removed from your Everhour interface by any team admin. They are managed on the Applications page.
Toggle the status bar to enable/ disable the app. Click the ⚙ icon to specify for whom from your team you want this feature to be turned on. When nobody is selected with a turned-on app, it means everybody can take screenshots. Blur hides sensitive data.
By switching the app off, you do not delete any of its data, you just hide it. All historical information will be stored on our servers, you can get the access to it back anytime by turning the app back on.
This feature is available only on Team plans. If you are on Basic plan, ask your team owner to upgrade.
What happens after you switched off 'Screenshot':
- The 'Screenshot' tab will be hidden from your 'Time' page;
- The 'Screenshot' tab will be hidden from the member summary profile.