Transfer account ownership
Initially, team owner is the one who registered the Everhour account. The only user in the team who can access team billing page, can manage subscription, have access to receipts and can delete an account.
Current owner can transfer ownership to any other admin on the team. There are multiple places across the app where you can do that.