Free trial in Everhour

We offer a fully functional 14-day free trial for you to be able to test Everhour out and see if it fits your needs.

How to start a trial

When you first sign up for Everhour, you get a free 14-day trial. The trial is fully packed — it offers the exact same functionality as a paid account.  
A trial starts immediately after the registration, all invited members have the same number of days of access. It means that if you are invited when the owner has only 3 days of trial remaining, you will have 3 days of access as well, not 14.

We recommend inviting all team members at the very beginning, so that everyone has enough time to try Everhour out.

After the trial ends

When your trial is over, you can go ahead with one of the following options:
  1. Buy a subscription for the number of users already on your team;
  2. Transfer the ownership to another team member to buy a subscription;
  3. Stay with a Free plan; 
  4. Extend your trial by seven days (this option works only one time);
  5. Export all your data in a JSON file;
  6. Delete your account and data from our servers.

Was this article helpful? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us