What if Overtime app is switched on/off?
'Overtimes' belongs to the pool of apps that can be added or removed from your Everhour interface by any team admin. They are managed on the Applications page.
Toggle the status bar to enable/ disable the app. Click the ⚙ icon to specify your daily / weekly overtime limits and choose the metric that will be used for the overtime calculations: project hours or hours at work (timecards).
By switching the app off, you do not delete any of its data, you just hide it. All historical information will be stored on our servers, you can get the access to it back anytime by turning the app back on.
On the 'Overtime Settings' window you can specify your daily/ weekly overtime limits and choose the metric that will be used for the overtime calculations: project hours or timecards.
What happens after you switched off 'Overtimes':
- The 'Overtime' column will be hidden from the 'Team Hours' dashboard;
- The 'Payroll' dashboard will be hidden from the 'Reports' page.