The goal of this page
The page strives to help admins make Everhour adjusted to a team's needs. You can hide some elements that you never use and make the account view compact but very functional.
Moreover, we have several settings and handy features located in team settings, where you can manage them for your team.
How the page works
An admin can go to Account > Applications to turn off the parts of Everhour that a team never uses. It does not delete the previously entered data, like a client or invoice that was created before. It just hides this app from your account interface.
Some apps here can be changed when you click on a gear icon. The change works if the app is active.