Deleting an account after the trial end
When your trial is over, you can delete your account just simply visiting the main page of your account. You will see the delete option at the bottom of the page (available to team owners only).
Deleting an account after subscription or when the trial is going
To delete your team account when you are subscribed or have a running trial, please go to Account>Team Settings>Delete account (available to team owners only).
This action cannot be undone once you removed your team. Together with team members, you remove all their reporting data.