1. Home
  2. Billing
  3. Canceling your subscription

Canceling your subscription

How to unsubscribe

An account owner is the only team member who can cancel the subscription. This can be done on theĀ Billing Settings page:

After you click on the button, you will see a pop-up window with a survey asking why you unsubscribe. This is mandatory to answer it in order to finish the process of your subscription cancelation.

Email or phone requests to cancel your account will not be deemed cancellation.

What happens next

After you unsubscribe, your team will lose access to their Everhour account and all data by the end of current billing cycle. We will place a line in the header with the date when your access is going to be locked. You will not able to add new members but could delete existing members during this period.

Was this article helpful?