Buying subscription for Solo and small teams

Buying a Solo license

If you acquire a solo subscription, you can track time and have only one user in your account. There you have an unlimited quantity of projects inside, but no possibility to add other members. The payment can be made only for the year upfront.
If you need to change your solo plan to team subscription with an opportunity to add more members, you can do it at any moment. Go to your Billing page and click to change the plan. Having done this, you can invite others from the Members page.

Teams with fewer than 5 users

Our basic plan includes 5 members in a team minimum that works both for a month and a year subscription. In case your team consists of 2 or 4 participants, the system still charges you for 5. Empty seats can be occupied by new users for free who join you later.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.